Hartwell Lodge #101

Meeting #1: Every Mon.
Address: Oxford, AL
( Google Map )
State: AL
County: Calhoun
District: #1

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Wayne Richard
SW Sr. Warden: Dustin Mangham
JW Jr. Warden: Joseph Meeks
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Fred Prater
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Bruce Britton
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Phillip Steed
JD Jr. Deacon: Eddie Edwards
WM Sr. Steward: Earl Ray
WM Jr. Steward: John Durham
Tyler Tyler: Harold Guthrie

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Hartwell Lodge #101 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Alabama, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.