Marshall Lodge #209

Meeting #1: Every Tues.
Address: Guntersville, AL
( Google Map )
State: AL
County: Marshall
District: #2

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Ray Parkerson
SW Sr. Warden: Brownie Harrison
JW Jr. Warden: Jeff Priest
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: David Caldwell
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Robert Keel
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Mike Cross.
SD Sr. Deacon:
JD Jr. Deacon: Jack Moseley
WM Sr. Steward: Chris Allen.
WM Jr. Steward: Doug Ward
Tyler Tyler: Eddie Martin

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Marshall Lodge #209 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Alabama, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.