Section Lodge #565

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:00
Meeting #2: 4th Mon. 7:00p
Address: Section, AL
( Google Map )
State: AL
County: Jackson
District: #2

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Morgan Thomas
SW Sr. Warden: Scott Eidson
JW Jr. Warden: Jeff Amos
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Armon Wright
Lodge Secretary Secretary: David Ryder
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Wade Patterson
SD Sr. Deacon: Justin Blackerby
JD Jr. Deacon: Dalton Farmer
Tyler Tyler: Bradley Amos

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Section Lodge #565 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Alabama, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.