Belle Point Lodge #20

Meeting #1: 3rd Tues. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Meeting #2: 3rd Tues.
Address: Fort Smith, AR
( Google Map )
Chartered: 1848
State: AR
County: Sebastian
District: #8

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: James Linthicum
SW Sr. Warden: Timothy Morrison
JW Jr. Warden: Richard Gaines
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: David Edwards
Lodge Secretary Secretary: David Arnold
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Michael Topham
SD Sr. Deacon: Justin Rogers
JD Jr. Deacon: Matthew Dodson
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Larry Murray
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Raymond Lexter Bonifacio
Tyler Tyler: James DeJarnatt

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Belle Point Lodge #20 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.