Campbell Lodge #115

Meeting #1: 1st Sat.
Address: Marshall, AR
( Google Map )
State: AR
County: Searcy
District: #3

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jerry D. Patterson
SW Sr. Warden: Eddy Cannada
JW Jr. Warden: Larry Richardson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer:
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Paul “Toby” Long
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon:
JD Jr. Deacon:

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Campbell Lodge #115 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.