Victory Lodge #470

Meeting #1: 1st Mon.
Address: Barling, AR
( Google Map )
State: AR
County: Sebastian
District: #8

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Bill Wilson
SW Sr. Warden: Turkey Crawford
JW Jr. Warden: Johnny Crawford
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Robert Almond
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Frankie Davis
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Danny Jetton
JD Jr. Deacon: Scotty Wilson
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Cody Wilson
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Cliff Kennedy

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Victory Lodge #470 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.