Safford Lodge #16

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Address: Safford, AZ
( Google Map )
Chartered: 1901
State: AZ
County: Graham
District: #15

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Michael D. Valecourt
SW Sr. Warden: Stuart Carter
JW Jr. Warden: JW Fitzgerald III
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Doug Jones
Lodge Secretary Secretary: James D. Wheeler
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Morne Francis Ras
JD Jr. Deacon: Joseph R. Donaldson
WM Sr. Steward: Oganna O. Sally
Marshal Marshal: John Ratje
Tyler Tyler: Allen Carter

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Safford Lodge #16 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arizona, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.