LaFayette-Dupont Lodge #19

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:30p
Address: Washington, DC
( Google Map )
State: DC
District: Washington

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Ronald Legget
SW Sr. Warden: Brock Nusser
JW Jr. Warden: Christopher DiPasquale
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Evgueni Erchov
Lodge Secretary Secretary: JD Walker
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jesse Villarreal
SD Sr. Deacon: Victor Carbajal
JD Jr. Deacon: Daniel Fink
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: David Windmiller
WM Sr. Steward: Oscar Lingan
WM Jr. Steward: Adan Carabello
Marshal Marshal: New York
Pursuivant Pursuivant: New York
Tyler Tyler: George Reid Jr.

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

LaFayette-Dupont Lodge #19 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of the District of Columbia, FAAM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.