Washington Daylight Lodge #14

Meeting #1: 1st Sat. 10:00a ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Meeting #2: 1st 10:00
Address: Washington, DC
( Google Map )
State: DC
District: Washington

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Christopher Burt
SW Sr. Warden: Alvin Pardo-Monell
JW Jr. Warden: U. “Korie” Okorie
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jay M. Emerson, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Carroll J. Collins, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Randy Schoch PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Jacob FOKO
JD Jr. Deacon: Archie Moses
Marshal Marshal: Harold Grainger PM
Tyler Tyler: Maurice Hill

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Washington Daylight Lodge #14 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of the District of Columbia, FAAM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.