Jefferson Lodge #15

Meeting #1: 1st Wed. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Meeting #2: 3rd Wed. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Address: Lewes, DE
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: DE
County: Sussex
District: #3

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Gerald R. Cowan
SW Sr. Warden: Timothy Wolfe
JW Jr. Warden: Ronald Ferrano, MSA
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Patrick Sheron
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Eric Burnkey, Sr.
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: John Jay Dentino, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Michael P. Pizzola
JD Jr. Deacon: Peter Pagani
WM Sr. Steward: Nicholas Accord
Tyler Tyler: Arthur H. Sutton, III, MSA

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Jefferson Lodge #15 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Delaware, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.