Temple Lodge #9

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Meeting #2: 4th Thur. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Address: Milford, DE
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: DE
County: Sussex
District: #3

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Christopher Fitzgerald
SW Sr. Warden: Stephen C. Walter P.M.
JW Jr. Warden: Keith Geise
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: James D Bennett P.M.
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jeff Hague P.M.
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Roland Cohee Jr.
SD Sr. Deacon: Curits Perry
JD Jr. Deacon: Rob Watts
WM Sr. Steward: Ronnie Joseph
WM Jr. Steward: Jesse Weick
Marshal Marshal: Peter "Ringo" Ringenary
Tyler Tyler: Shane Young

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Temple Lodge #9 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Delaware, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.