Fellowship Lodge No.265

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 4th Tues. 7:30p
Address: Tampa, FL
( Google Map )
Phone#: (813) 876-9179
Website: Lodge Website
State: FL
County: Hillsborough
District: #19

2020 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Rob P. Hosmanek
SW Sr. Warden: Steven L. Plotz, PM
JW Jr. Warden: H. Lawrence Powell
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: John Amato
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Stephen D. Edson, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Phillip Wray
SD Sr. Deacon: David T. Agster, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: James H. Tucker, II
WM Sr. Steward: Larry Hundley
Marshal Marshal: Richard S. Agster, PDDGM
Tyler Tyler: Dale L. Perry

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Fellowship Lodge No.265 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Florida, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.