A. J. Miller Lodge #204

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 8:00p ( Dark Month(s) [7,9] )
Meeting #2: 3rd Mon. 8:00p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: Thomson, GA
( Google Map )
Phone#: (706) 595-4274
State: GA
County: McDuffie
District: #10

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Michael W. Schaefer, PM
SW Sr. Warden: Durwood "Woody" Davis
JW Jr. Warden: Jake Jacobs, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Rodney Reeves
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Perry Hobbs
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Kenny May, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Bryan Rogers
JD Jr. Deacon: Daniel Cheely
WM Sr. Steward: Christopher Thigpen
WM Jr. Steward: Samuel Marshall Lester
Tyler Tyler: Calvin Leggett, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

A. J. Miller Lodge #204 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Georgia, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.