Battle Hill Lodge #523

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 3rd Tues. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: Lithia Springs, GA
( Google Map )
State: GA
County: Douglas
District: #7

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Kent Seay
SW Sr. Warden: Vann Hamby
JW Jr. Warden: Jeff Reichman
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jerry Rogers
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Matt Nabers
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Ron Henley
SD Sr. Deacon: Michael Taylor
JD Jr. Deacon: Newell Seay
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Jerry Rodgers
WM Sr. Steward: Hiram Clark
WM Jr. Steward: Robert Jones
Marshal Marshal: JD Mitchell
Tyler Tyler: Jason Clark

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Battle Hill Lodge #523 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Georgia, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.