Columbian Lodge #7

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p
Meeting #2: 3rd Tues. 7:00p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: Columbus, GA
( Google Map )
Phone#: (706) 615-0577
Website: Lodge Website
State: GA
County: Muscogee
District: #4

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Charles Hall
SW Sr. Warden: Arthur Hall
JW Jr. Warden: Bayardo Reyes
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Ditmar Chavez, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Patt Spettel
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Henry Yawn, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Dominick Perkins
JD Jr. Deacon: Bill Morris
WM Sr. Steward: Guy Barnes
WM Jr. Steward: Toby Boisvert, Jr.
Marshal Marshal: George Novy, PM
Tyler Tyler: John Haggas, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Columbian Lodge #7 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Georgia, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.