Fayetteville Lodge #711

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 4th Mon. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: Fayetteville, GA
( Google Map )
Phone#: (770) 842-0532
State: GA
County: Fayette
District: #6

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Bill Greenberg
SW Sr. Warden: Ronnie Duncan Junior
JW Jr. Warden: Albert Marquez
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Gene Moyes
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Harold Logsdon
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Shane Crockett
SD Sr. Deacon: George Shrine
JD Jr. Deacon: Jeremy Smith
WM Sr. Steward: Ron Graham
WM Jr. Steward: Phil Harris
Tyler Tyler: Ron Johnson

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Fayetteville Lodge #711 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Georgia, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.