Hapeville Lodge #590

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 4th Mon. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: Hapeville, GA
( Google Map )
Phone#: (678) 776-0524
State: GA
County: Fulton
District: #5

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Thomas W Bloodworth Jr., PM
SW Sr. Warden: Clayton B Hamby Jr.
JW Jr. Warden: Emory B Allen
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Robert A Derrick
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Wayne Cantrell, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Clayton B Hamby Sr.
SD Sr. Deacon: Brian Thompson, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Jeffery C Tarpley
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Tommy Croy
WM Sr. Steward: Robert O Wilds
WM Jr. Steward: Frank P Peal, PM
Marshal Marshal: Wayne Cantrell, PM
Tyler Tyler: Jack Newman, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Hapeville Lodge #590 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Georgia, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.