Strict Observance Lodge #18

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 4th Tues. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [6,7,8] )
Address: Forsyth, GA
( Google Map )
Phone#: (478) 994-2167
State: GA
County: Monroe
District: #6

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Benajamin H. Andrews Jr.
SW Sr. Warden: Ira Watts
JW Jr. Warden: Jeff Corley
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Earl M Friedeborn
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Roy Jeffries
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Bobby Jones
SD Sr. Deacon: Brian Adams
JD Jr. Deacon: Justin Hyatt
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Joseph Watson, GRAND SEC.
WM Sr. Steward: Bobby Banks
WM Jr. Steward: John H Ambrose Sr.
Marshal Marshal: Charles Holloway, DDGM
Tyler Tyler: Vergil Allen

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Strict Observance Lodge #18 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Georgia, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.