Tunnel Hill Lodge #202

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [9] )
Meeting #2: 3rd Mon. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: Tunnel Hill, GA
( Google Map )
Phone#: (706) 264-0525
Chartered: 1855
State: GA
County: Whitfield
District: #7

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Stephen Larson Jr (PM)
SW Sr. Warden: Drew Roland
JW Jr. Warden: Bradley Zinsmeister
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jarrod Hames
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Casey McClure (PM)
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Claude Byers
SD Sr. Deacon: Mike Nichols (PM)
JD Jr. Deacon: Robert Parker
WM Sr. Steward: Gary Nichols (PM)
WM Jr. Steward: Brent Rigsby (PM)
Tyler Tyler: Jackie Coffey

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Tunnel Hill Lodge #202 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Georgia, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.