Columbia Lodge #474

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur.
Address: Columbia, IL
( Google Map )
State: IL
County: Monroe

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Tony Caito
SW Sr. Warden: Andy Nowell
JW Jr. Warden: John Ritter
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Derek Reichert
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Drew Webb
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon:
JD Jr. Deacon: Kary Eckrich

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Columbia Lodge #474 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Illinois, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.