George Washington Lodge #222

Meeting #1: 3rd Mon.
Address: Chillicothe, IL
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: IL
County: Peoria

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Randy Stoeker
SW Sr. Warden: Steve House
JW Jr. Warden: Derek Howald
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Dave Crew
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Rick Snare
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Larry Stoeker
SD Sr. Deacon: Aaron Conley
JD Jr. Deacon: George Cheng
WM Sr. Steward: Ryan Smothers
WM Jr. Steward: Trent Summers
Marshal Marshal: Ford Conley
Tyler Tyler: Trent Williamson

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

George Washington Lodge #222 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Illinois, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.