Bluffton Lodge #145

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Address: Bluffton, IN
( Google Map )
State: IN
County: Wells
District: #4

2020 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jan Henline
SW Sr. Warden: Fred Lucabaugh
JW Jr. Warden: Josh Dunsmore
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Doug Harris
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Larry Tschannen
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Hector Minon
SD Sr. Deacon: David Barton
JD Jr. Deacon: Matt Brubaker
WM Sr. Steward: Tim Simpson
WM Jr. Steward: Adam harder
Tyler Tyler: Charlie Thompson

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Bluffton Lodge #145 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.