Deming Lodge #88

Meeting #1: 1st Wed. 7:30p
Address: North Manchester, IN
( Google Map )
State: IN
County: Wabash
District: #2

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Robert Sklar, PM
SW Sr. Warden: Daryl Shoemaker
JW Jr. Warden: Kenney Simcoe, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: John Powell
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Clarence Turley
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Kent Harting, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Charles Miller, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Bret Bechtold
WM Sr. Steward: Jerry Purdy, PM
WM Jr. Steward: Robert Middleton
Tyler Tyler: Wilbur Miller

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Deming Lodge #88 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.