Integrity Lodge #763

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Address: Bright, IN
( Google Map )
State: IN
County: Dearborn
District: #10

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Edward C. McIntyre PM
SW Sr. Warden: William T. Hibbett
JW Jr. Warden: Jack F. Emrich
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jody E. Blasdel
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Gary W. Puckett
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Arthur Little PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Brad Schwing
JD Jr. Deacon: James L. Thatcher PM
WM Sr. Steward: Dennis T. Slagle
WM Jr. Steward: David R. Nash
Tyler Tyler: Richard A. Jung

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Integrity Lodge #763 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.