Metamora Lodge #156

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:00p
Address: Metamora, IN
( Google Map )
State: IN
County: Franklin
District: #7

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: martin l bowling pm
SW Sr. Warden: edward baker
JW Jr. Warden: eric sturgell
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: lee lynn
Lodge Secretary Secretary: john mcguire
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: rob allen
SD Sr. Deacon: allan vanmeter
JD Jr. Deacon: kent ruff
WM Sr. Steward: tom wilson
WM Jr. Steward: joe sizemore
Marshal Marshal: roger mcqueen

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Metamora Lodge #156 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.