Mt. Moriah Lodge #77

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:00p
Address: Anderson, IN
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
Chartered: June 1, 1849
State: IN
County: Madison
District: #4

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Bryan S Pardue
SW Sr. Warden: Clayton T Witt
JW Jr. Warden: Logan W Witt
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: David A Henry
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Edward C Witt PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jerry R Parker PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Cody B Schroeder
JD Jr. Deacon: Cory M Tiedeman
WM Sr. Steward: Freddie Thurman III
WM Jr. Steward: Jesse R McGlothlin
Tyler Tyler: Cody J Ryan
Organist Organist/Musician: Robert L Claypool

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Mt. Moriah Lodge #77 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.