Prince Lodge #231

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p
Meeting #2: 4th Tues. 7:00p
Address: Princeton, IN
( Google Map )
State: IN
County: Gibson
District: #9

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jeffrey Williams
SW Sr. Warden: Larry Sisk
JW Jr. Warden: Aaron Claridge
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Bruce Davis PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Cecil Scott PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Vaughn Collins PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Kane Wyatt
JD Jr. Deacon: Charles Lloyd PM
WM Sr. Steward: Scott Hurst
WM Jr. Steward: Joseph Williams PM
Tyler Tyler: Doyle Butts

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Prince Lodge #231 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.