Speedway Lodge #729

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:00p
Address: Speedway, IN
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: IN
County: Marion
District: #6

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: James R. Chatfield
SW Sr. Warden: Bradford Moulton
JW Jr. Warden: Matt Fulmer
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Richard A. Condre
Lodge Secretary Secretary: David Ross
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: David R. Oeth
SD Sr. Deacon: James Rowings
JD Jr. Deacon: Adam T. Roach
WM Sr. Steward: Jason Fortune
WM Jr. Steward: Manuel Gonzalez
Tyler Tyler: Paul Regan

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Speedway Lodge #729 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.