West Newton Lodge #707

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:30p
Address: West Newton, IN
( Google Map )
Phone#: (317) 856-5221
State: IN
County: Marion
District: #6

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Elvis A. Montgomery Jr. PM
SW Sr. Warden: Jared Bond
JW Jr. Warden: Samuel W. Johnson, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: James G. Fahrbach, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Brian L. Atkinson, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Charles M. Scott, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Marcus L. Griswold, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Jeffrey S. Stinson, PM
WM Sr. Steward: Scott E. Atkinson, PM
WM Jr. Steward: Floyd E. Hyatt, PM
Tyler Tyler: Ted A. Matthews III

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

West Newton Lodge #707 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.