Inner Quest Lodge #456

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur.
Address: Prairie Village, KS
( Google Map )
State: KS
County: Johnson
District: #8C

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Tom Brandtonies
SW Sr. Warden: Dennis Taylor
JW Jr. Warden: Billy Brandtonies
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jack Ellis
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Steve Humes
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jimmie Grassi
SD Sr. Deacon: H. Wayne Rector
JD Jr. Deacon: Cliff Hill
WM Sr. Steward: Kyle Pretzl
Tyler Tyler: Michael Kupsch

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Inner Quest Lodge #456 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Kansas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.