Murray Lodge #105

Meeting #1: 3rd Mon. 7:00p
Address: Murray, KY
( Google Map )
State: KY
County: Calloway
District: #2

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Mike Tinsley
SW Sr. Warden: Tom koeing
JW Jr. Warden: Tyler B. Vaughn
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer:
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Tom Warren
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Mike Holt
SD Sr. Deacon: Dannan Coleman
JD Jr. Deacon: Tyson
Marshal Marshal: Glenn Barker

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Murray Lodge #105 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Kentucky, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.