Leesville Lodge #240

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Meeting #2: 4th Tues. 7:30p
Address: Leesville, LA
( Google Map )
Phone#: (337) 353-3494
State: LA
Parish: Vernon
District: #8

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Eric Ortiz
SW Sr. Warden: Samuel Garza, P.M.
JW Jr. Warden: Michael Sismondo
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: O. Wayne Frisby
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Vernie Kennedy, P.M.
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Dennis Montgomery, P.M.
SD Sr. Deacon: Russell Stuart
JD Jr. Deacon: Jason Hippler
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Travis Gill
WM Sr. Steward: Jeremy Hippler
WM Jr. Steward: Jason Adams
Marshal Marshal: Kristopher Seaman, P.M.
Tyler Tyler: Otto C. Beverly, P.M.

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Leesville Lodge #240 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Louisiana, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.