Aberdeen Lodge #187

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 3rd Mon. 7:30p
Address: Aberdeen, MD
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: MD
County: Harford

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jeffrey Deel, PM
SW Sr. Warden: Arthur Gordon, PM
JW Jr. Warden: Thomas Phillips
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Dustin Casteel, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Ralph Perry, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Gerald Phillips
SD Sr. Deacon: Gregory Gelder, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Billy Thompson
WM Sr. Steward: Paul Cottrell
WM Jr. Steward: James Valentine
Marshal Marshal: Robert Maxson, PM
Tyler Tyler: Mitchell Goss

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Aberdeen Lodge #187 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.