Freedom Lodge #112

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues.
Meeting #2: 4th Tues.
Address: Eldersburg, MD
( Google Map )
State: MD
County: Carroll

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Mike Taldo
SW Sr. Warden: Vincent Messina
JW Jr. Warden: Scott Simms
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Rob Willey
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Rusty Long IV
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Dave Lewis
SD Sr. Deacon: Kurt Caltrider
JD Jr. Deacon: Daniel Boone
WM Sr. Steward: Brandon Miller
WM Jr. Steward: Dave Green
Marshal Marshal: Opausky
Tyler Tyler: Steve Simms

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Freedom Lodge #112 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.