Hagerstown Lodge #217

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Meeting #2: 3rd Tues. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Address: Hagerstown, MD
( Google Map )
Phone#: (301) 992-5869
Website: Lodge Website
Chartered: 1924
State: MD
County: Washington

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Kevin Willis
SW Sr. Warden: Douglas A. Stemper
JW Jr. Warden: Ken Pridemore 32°
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Ed Keller
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Christopher Abbott 32°
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: John Lightfoot 32°
SD Sr. Deacon: Brent Webb 32°
JD Jr. Deacon: Jim Carraway 32°
WM Sr. Steward: Kyle Merhi
WM Jr. Steward: Mike Oden 32°
Tyler Tyler: Stephen Heefner

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Hagerstown Lodge #217 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.