Liberty Lodge #219

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon.
Address: Cockeysville, MD
( Google Map )
State: MD
County: Baltimore

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Kevin W Kugel
SW Sr. Warden: Quinn Harry
JW Jr. Warden: David Smith
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Carl Baker, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: P Fred Siegrist, GI
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Rolan Crowther
SD Sr. Deacon: Carl Micheal
JD Jr. Deacon: Rysn Laborys
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Earle Coleman, PM
WM Sr. Steward: Brett Bean
Marshal Marshal: Keith Warner, PM
Tyler Tyler: Ray Lunn

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Liberty Lodge #219 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.