Montgomery-Cornerstone Lodge #195

Meeting #1: 1st Tues.
Meeting #2: 3rd Tues.
Address: Rockville, MD
( Google Map )
State: MD
County: Montgomery

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Michael Codori, PM
SW Sr. Warden: Ian McIntosh
JW Jr. Warden: Scott Goldchein
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: David Gellman
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jim Knight, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Louis Numkin, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Paul McFadden
JD Jr. Deacon: Bob Blanken
WM Sr. Steward: DeWayne Bell
WM Jr. Steward: David Holland
Marshal Marshal: Barry Rosen, PM
Tyler Tyler: Dominic Slavin

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Montgomery-Cornerstone Lodge #195 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.