Prudence Lodge #190

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Meeting #2: 3rd Tues. 7:30p
Address: Mount Airy, MD
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: MD
County: Carroll

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Scott Wilson PM
SW Sr. Warden: Eric Ross
JW Jr. Warden: Mark Richardson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Mike Hunke
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Dave Weber
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Randy Loy
SD Sr. Deacon: Tyler Ecerd
JD Jr. Deacon: Scott Carsons
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Ronald Burner, Jr., P.M.
WM Sr. Steward: Burch Harod
WM Jr. Steward: Jamie Bisker
Marshal Marshal: Daniel Clearwater
Tyler Tyler: David Greenhause

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Prudence Lodge #190 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.