Silver Spring Lodge #215

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon.
Meeting #2: 4th Mon.
Address: Silver Spring, MD
( Google Map )
State: MD
County: Montgomery

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Dan B. Lane PM
SW Sr. Warden: Richard Mendez
JW Jr. Warden: John Hilderbrand
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Thomas A. Marraffa, Jr.PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Melvin Mason PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Barry Rosen PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Justin Sayre
JD Jr. Deacon: Timothy Shields
Marshal Marshal: Kris Brown PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Silver Spring Lodge #215 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.