Solomon's Lodge #121

Meeting #1: 1st Wed.
Meeting #2: 3rd Wed.
Address: Savage, MD
( Google Map )
State: MD
County: Howard

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Mark Hartz, PM
SW Sr. Warden: Douglas Wills, Sr.
JW Jr. Warden: Brian Voorhes
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Charles Oursler, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Robert Ott
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Rick Oursler, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: John Messinger
JD Jr. Deacon: Scott Mason
WM Sr. Steward: Samuel (JR) Lee
WM Jr. Steward: Justin Osbourn
Marshal Marshal: Charles Baker
Tyler Tyler: Jeremy Livingston

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Solomon's Lodge #121 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.