Tyrian Lodge #205

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur.
Meeting #2: 4th Thur.
Address: Emmitsburg, MD
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: MD
County: Frederick

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Ernie Gelwicks
SW Sr. Warden: Lewis (Ed) Hahn
JW Jr. Warden: Kevin Poole
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Phil Bower
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Brian Jestes
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Ron Hedges
SD Sr. Deacon: Austin Fogle
JD Jr. Deacon: Ronald Cool
WM Sr. Steward: Ken Livesay
WM Jr. Steward: David Wilt
Marshal Marshal: Brian Jestes
Tyler Tyler: Phil Bower

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Tyrian Lodge #205 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.