Wheaton Lodge #228

Meeting #1: 1st Thur.
Meeting #2: 3rd Thur.
Address: Wheaton, MD
( Google Map )
State: MD
County: Montgomery

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Brad McNelly
SW Sr. Warden: Justin Cook
JW Jr. Warden: Crag jones
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Anthony
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Thomas Mason, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Bilkly Vaughn, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Paul Slayton
JD Jr. Deacon: Rickey Claget
WM Sr. Steward: Scot Lapkoff
WM Jr. Steward: KEN STONE
Marshal Marshal: Alan Stephens
Tyler Tyler: Larry Stevens

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Wheaton Lodge #228 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Maryland, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.