Jones County, MS

Local Masonic Lodges in MS

Jones County - Masonic Lodges

Lodge Name Number City Meetings
Breckinridge309Sandersville1st Thur.
Clyde Howard525Laurel4th Tues.
Ellisville161Ellisville1st Thur.
Fuller515Soso1st Thur.
J. H. Wooten, Sr.503Laurel1st Tues.
J. M. Bradley447Moselle1st Thur.
Laurel414Laurel1st Tues.
Ovett571Ovett2nd Mon.
Union415Soso4th Tues.
Login Pre-Registration
Get site updates and access to user tools the moment they are released!
Lodge#: ( Primary )
  • Your email will not be shared.
  • You can unsubscribe at anytime.
  • You must be a member of a blue lodge to subscribe.
  • ALL fields are required.