O. D. Smith Lodge #33

Meeting #1: 1st Thur.
Address: Oxford, MS
( Google Map )
Phone#: (662) 234-7835
State: MS
County: Lafayette
District: #6

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jeremy Chance
SW Sr. Warden: Hunter Chance
JW Jr. Warden: Bo Prince
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Ray Dees
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Tom Lalla, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Rob Freeman, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Casey James
JD Jr. Deacon: Sid McManus
Tyler Tyler: Jim Bevill

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

O. D. Smith Lodge #33 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Mississippi, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.