Columbia Falls Lodge #89

Meeting #1: 1st Wed. 7:00p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Address: Columbia Falls, MT
( Google Map )
State: MT
County: Flathead

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Rick Huston
SW Sr. Warden: Mike Hirtes
JW Jr. Warden: Justin Smith
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Troy Green
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Dwight Robins
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Dave Brotnov
SD Sr. Deacon: Dan Jacobson
JD Jr. Deacon: Rocky Ramey
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Don Sullivan
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Mike Shepard
Marshal Marshal: Mike Chapin
Tyler Tyler: Bob Dunkley

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Columbia Falls Lodge #89 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Montana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.