Deer Lodge #14

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [7,8] )
Address: Deer Lodge, MT
( Google Map )
State: MT
County: Powell

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Carl Parish
SW Sr. Warden:
JW Jr. Warden: Lewis Smith
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Robert Dawson
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Robert Dawson
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Harlin Sipe
SD Sr. Deacon:
JD Jr. Deacon:

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Deer Lodge #14 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Montana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.