Delta Lodge #128

Meeting #1: 2nd Wed. 7:30p
Address: Great Falls, MT
( Google Map )
State: MT
County: Cascade

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Fay Stokes
SW Sr. Warden: Mark Hilliard
JW Jr. Warden: John Turner
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Robert Klascik
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Charles Stein
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jon Stalcup
SD Sr. Deacon: James Carter
JD Jr. Deacon: Tracy Bratcher
WM Sr. Steward: Len Reid
WM Jr. Steward: Jesse Calendar
Marshal Marshal: Jon Stalcup
Tyler Tyler: Wendal Martinell

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Delta Lodge #128 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Montana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.