Clay Lodge #301

Meeting #1: 3rd Mon. 7:30p
Address: Hayesville, NC
( Google Map )
Phone#: (828) 389-1540
Chartered: Dec 9 1869
State: NC
County: Clay
District: #41

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Chad Hall
SW Sr. Warden: George Laucirica
JW Jr. Warden: Earl Bradshaw
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Preston Cabe
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Dean Waldroup
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Ronnie Smith
SD Sr. Deacon: Daniel Ledford
JD Jr. Deacon: Jason Chastain
WM Sr. Steward: Scott Raxter
WM Jr. Steward: Roger Dean Powell
Tyler Tyler: Jason Elliott

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Clay Lodge #301 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.