Youngsville Lodge #377

Meeting #1: 3rd Thur.
Address: Youngsville, NC
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: NC
County: Franklin
District: #13

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Mason Hurt
SW Sr. Warden: Jon Walker
JW Jr. Warden: Mike Walker
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Rich Cash
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Don King
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Rob Fonseca
SD Sr. Deacon: Jerrett Mclean
JD Jr. Deacon: Dean Mooney
WM Sr. Steward: Matt Mcghaey
WM Jr. Steward: Aaron Byrd
Tyler Tyler: Mike Griffin

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Youngsville Lodge #377 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.