Wahpeton Lodge #15

Meeting #1: 1st Mon.
Address: Wahpeton, ND
State: ND
County: Richland
District: #8

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Dale E. welch
SW Sr. Warden:
JW Jr. Warden:
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer:
Lodge Secretary Secretary:
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon:
JD Jr. Deacon:

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Wahpeton Lodge #15 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of North Dakota, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.